Welcome to our family website!  Here you can read about the crazy happenings in our house and get to know our family!

Here’s a little info on us:

Chris and I met in high school in 2002 thanks to my sister, Kristen, who sat next to him in German class.  We officially started dating November 7, 2003.  Chris proposed on July 30, 2007 and we were married on April 24, 2009.  Our three little miracles, Mason, Mia and Reese, arrived in 2011, 2012 and 2015.

I’m 29 and I currently work for a staffing company as a marketing coordinator.  I love social media, Apple products, shopping, and spending time with my family and kids. I graduated from Oakland University in 2008 with my Bachelor’s in Journalism.

Chris is 29 years old and currently works as a Project Engineer. He enjoys wood working, a good cigar, and working out in our new home gym (cross fit). He graduated from Kettering University in 2009 with his Bachelor’s in Mechanical Engineering.

Mason is our super outgoing and comical 4  1/2 year old.  He loves trains, construction trucks, and building things with legos.  He is so smart and super excited to start Kindergarten next year.

Mia is our crazy 2 1/2 year old going on 20.  She is Miss Independent and is the life of the party.  She loves playing with legos, her baby dolls, and her Leap Pad.

Our latest (and last) addition is sweet Reese!  She is 4 months old and is a chatter box.  She looks like her daddy when she smiles and has my button nose.  She is a doll and has made our family complete.